Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

MAGIC 

 

                                                                                               

 

            Performers 

Les Alciati                                                   http://les-alciati.com/

Andino                                                        http://www.andino.de/

Autumn MorningStar                                 http://www.angelfire.com/celeb/magicmorningstar/ams.html

Gregory Bellini                                           http://www.gregorybellini.com/

Gaëtan Bloom                                             http://www.gaetanbloom.com/

Ed Alonzo                                                   http://www.edalonzo.com/ 

Jason Baney                                               http://www.jasonbaney.com/  

Guy Barett                                                  http://www.guybarrett.com/

Jonathan David Bass                                  http://jonathandavidbass.com/

Laurent Beretta                                           http://www.laurentberetta.com

Bernard Bilis                                               http://www.bernard-bilis.fr/

Connie Boyd                                               http://www.connieboydmagic.com/

Jeff Mac Bride                                            http://www.mcbridemagic.com/

Nathan Burton                                            http://www.nathanburton.com/

Jason Byrne                                                http://www.jasonbyrne.com/  

Juliana Chen                                               http://www.julianachen.com/ 

Rudy Coby                                                  http://www.bobself.com/rudycoby/ 

Danny Cole                                                 http://www.dannycole.net/   

Julia Christiie                                             http://www.juliachristiie.com

Joan Dukore                                               http://www.joandukore.com/Welcome.html 

Sophie Evans                                              http://www.magicsophie.com/

Fantasios                                                     http://www.fantasios.ch

Michael Finney                                           http://www.michaelfinney.com

Julius Frack                                                 http://www.juliusfrack.de/

Greg Frewin                                                 http://www.gregfrewintheatre.com/ 

Charlie Frey & Co                                       http://www.charliefrye.com/  

Fukai                                                            http://www.magicfukai.com/ 

Jordan Gomez                                             http://www.jordangomez.fr/

Jeff Hobson                                                 http://www.jeffhobson.com/

Kevin James                                                http://www.kjmagic.com/

Sylvester the Jester                                   http://www.sylvesterthejester.com/

Amazing Jonatan                                        http://www.amazingj.com

Finn Jon                                                       http://www.finnjon.no/

Aaron Jones                                                http://www.aaronjones.com/

Mark and Jinger Kalin                               http://bestmagicshow.com/

Mark Kornhauser                                       http://www.markkornhauser.com/

Dani Lary                                                    http://www.danilary.com/ 

Tina Lenert                                                 http://home.earthlink.net/~tlenert/

Bertran Lotth                                              http://www.bertranlotth.fr/ 

Peter Marvey                                              http://www.marvey.ch/ 

Timo Marc                                                  http://www.timomarc.de/

Caroline Marx                                            http://www.carolinemarx.com/

Magic Martin                                             http://www.magicmartin.net/

Mask                                                           http://alainmask.com/  

Michael Menes                                           http://www.michaelmenes.com/

Omar Pasha                                                http://www.magicomarpasha.com/

Magic Pavel                                                http://www.pavelmagic.com/

The Pendragons                                          http://www.thependragons.net/

Philippart and Anja                                    http://www.philippart.com

Pierric                                                         http://www.pierric.ch/index.html

Simon Pierro                                               http://www.simonpierro.de/index.php

Magic Emry                                               http://www.magicemry.com/

Magic Pirates                                             http://www.magicpirates.fr/

Mikael Szanyiel                                         http://www.magicomika.com/

Scott & Murielle                                        http://www.nightofsurprises.com/

Sigfred and Roy                                          http://www.siegfriedandroy.com/ 

Soma                                                           http://somashow.com

Russ Stevens                                              http://www.russstevens.co.uk/ 

Penn & Teller                                              http://www.pennandteller.com

The Great Tomsoni                                     http://johnnythompson.com/

Topas                                                          http://www.topasmagic.de/

Vick & Fabrini                                            http://www.vikfabrini.com/

Voronin                                                       http://voronin.de/flash5.htm 

Otto Wessely                                             http://www.ottowessely.com/ 

Fielding West                                             http://www.fieldingwest.com/

Yunke                                                         http://www.yunke.es/ 

 

 

            Magic Prop Suppliers  

 Magic Builder                                

                                                                  http://www.edfmagic.com/

                                                                  http://www.splashescreative.com

                                                                  http://www.magicventures.com/

 

Daytona Magic                                           http://www.daytonamagic.com

Hank Lee's Magic Factory                          http://www.magicfact.com/ 

 

            Miscellaneous  
 

All About Magicians                                    http://www.all-about-magicians.com/index.html

Society American Magicians                       http://www.magicsam.com/

Magic site California                                   http://www.magicexhibit.org/ 

Magic Germany                                           http://www.zauber.de/ 

Magischer Zirkel von Deutschland             http://www.mzvd.de/

Site for Magic  - France                               http://www.artefake.com

Site for Magic - France                                http://www.virtualmagie.com/

Interviews Magiques                                    http://www.chop-cup.com/

Club des Magiciens de Genève                   http://www.lecmg.ch/

Club des Magiciens de Lausanne                http://www.cml.ch/

Mainz Zauber Festival                                  http://www.zauberfestival-mainz.de/

Magic the Magazine                                     http://www.magicmagazine.com/

Masters of Magic                                         http://www.mastersofmagic.tv/

The Magic Cafe                                            http://www.themagiccafe.com/

The Marcelli Company                                 http://www.marcellicompany.com/

Masters of Magic Italy                                http://www.mastersofmagic.it/